Find a Chapter - Healing Touch Professional Association

Local Chapter Directory

Search
Country State/Province City/Region Chapter Name Contact Name Contact Email Practice Group More Options
AUS Queensland Arana Hills Brisbane Monica Nebauer monicanebauer@optusnet.com.au View More
AUS Western Australia Albany Albany WA Chapter Gillian Robertson gillian@westnet.com.au View More
USA Wisconsin Eastern Shore, Fond du Lac, Ozaukee & Washington & Waukesha Counties - Lynn Luebben 2bella.luce@gmail.com View More
USA Washington Western Washington State Mount Rainier Dawn Warnaca dwarnaca@msn.com View More
USA Washington Vancouver, WA + 30 mi radius - Mytzi Rudolph mytzi@comcast.net View More
USA Virginia Fredericksburg - Barbara Harvey msbarbjm@aol.com View More
USA Texas South Texas - Ramona Rolle-Berg dramona@rolleintegrativehealingsoulutions.com View More
USA Pennsylvania Susquehana - Jo Hopwood mjhopwood@comcast.net View More
USA Pennsylvania SW Pennsylvania - Linda Monteleone Lyndamont@aol.com View More
USA Pennsylvania SE Pennsylvania - Victoria Stewart energy.therapy.specialist.vs@gmail.com View More
USA Pennsylvania Greater Philadelphia & Suburbs - Noel Kelly noelkellyhc@gmail.com View More
USA Ohio Fremont Healing In Touch Patricia Zilles teetazilles@gmail.com Yes View More
USA Ohio NE Ohio - Anita Groeschke fraug46@hotmail.com View More
USA Ohio Central Ohio - Janet Kevan jankevan@att.net View More
USA North Carolina Triangle Region Durham & Chapel-Hill Amelia Vogler yourhealingspace@gmail.com No View More
USA New York Schenectady area - Teresa Jewett tmjewett50@msn.com View More
USA New York Mohawk Valley MOHAWK VALLEY Sr. Rita Jean Dubrey dubreyr@smha.org View More
USA Minnesota St. Paul, Minneapolis, St. Cloud, Rochester Energy Heals - Minnesota Pamela Searles, Mentor/HTCP chapters@htprofessionalassociation.com No View More
USA Michigan Kalamazoo Area - Mary Scott freddyscott42@gmail.com View More
USA Massachusetts North Shore of Boston, Coastal NH - Johanna Keefe johanna8@comcast.net View More
Page 3 of 4