Gratitude Awards - Healing Touch Professional Association

Gratitude Awards

Meet our 2016 Award Winners

  • Lisa Gordon CEO of Healing Touch Program - Recognized for her untiring efforts and dedication to Healing Touch Program. 
  • Sue Walker  HTCP/I, QM -  Recognized for her tireless dedication and support of our 2016 Worldwide Conference.

 Would you like to submit the name of someone whom you feel deserves recognition in their contributions to Healing Touch Program, Healing Touch community work, or professional contributions with Healing Touch?   We would like to hear from you!   Please nominate an individual below and join us in our spirit of acknowledgement and praise.

Gratitude Award Submission Form

Your Name(*)
Invalid Input

Your e-mail address(*)
Invalid Input

Your nominee(*)
Invalid Input

Nominee's e-mail address(*)
Invalid Input

Your reason for nomination(*)
Invalid Input

Characters Remaining:

Spam Check
Invalid Input

Healing Touch Professional Association - Join Us
Healing Touch Professional Association - Membership Renewal
Healing Touch Professional Association - Member Login